Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content
Fine arts opportunities abound at Homestead in visual arts, drama, band, choir or orchestra.

To equip all students with transferable skills, promote academic independence, foster social responsibility, and inspire a passion for learning. 

Homestead Mission Statement

Calendar

Choose a Calendar

December 18 - Monday
1st Trimester Grades Available on Infinite Campus
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
December 19 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - Swimming: Boys Varsity Conference Relays(Diving)
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
6:00 PM - Hockey: Girls Varsity Game
6:00 PM - Swimming: Boys Varsity Conference Relays(Swimming)
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 20 - Wednesday
Homestead Late Start (9:45 a.m.)
6:00 PM - Gymnastics: Girls Varsity Meet
6:00 PM - Gymnastics: Girls JV Meet
December 23 - Saturday
6:00 PM - Hockey: Girls Varsity Game
December 25 - Monday
NO SCHOOL
Winter Break Begins
December 26 - Tuesday
NO SCHOOL
Winter Break
December 27 - Wednesday
NO SCHOOL
Winter Break
5:00 PM - Hockey: Boys JV Game
7:00 PM - Hockey: Boys Varsity Tournament
December 28 - Thursday
NO SCHOOL
Winter Break
10:00 AM - Swimming: Boys Varsity Invitational
7:00 PM - Hockey: Boys Varsity Tournament
December 29 - Friday
NO SCHOOL
Winter Break
9:00 AM - Hockey: Boys JV Tournament
9:15 AM - Hockey: Boys JV Tournament
10:45 AM - Hockey: Boys JV Tournament
11:00 AM - Hockey: Boys JV Tournament
1:00 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
1:30 PM - Hockey: Boys JV Tournament
1:31 PM - Hockey: Boys JV Tournament
3:15 PM - Hockey: Boys JV Tournament
3:30 PM - Hockey: Boys JV Tournament
4:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Tournament
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 30 - Saturday
Winter Break
9:15 AM - Hockey: Boys JV Tournament
11:00 AM - Hockey: Boys JV Tournament
12:45 PM - Hockey: Boys JV Tournament
2:30 PM - Hockey: Boys JV Tournament
December 31 - Sunday
Winter Break
January 1 - Monday
NO SCHOOL
Winter Break
January 2 - Tuesday
School Resumes
January 3 - Wednesday
6:00 PM - Gymnastics: Girls Varsity Meet
6:00 PM - Gymnastics: Girls JV Meet
January 4 - Thursday
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
6:00 PM - Swimming: Boys Varsity Meet
6:00 PM - Swimming: Boys JV Meet
6:00 PM - Wrestling: JV Meet
6:00 PM - Hockey: Boys Varsity Conference Tournament
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Meet
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
8:00 PM - Hockey: Boys Varsity Conference Tournament
January 5 - Friday
1:30 PM - Hockey: Girls Varsity Tournament
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
6:00 PM - Hockey: Boys Varsity Conference Tournament
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
8:00 PM - Hockey: Boys Varsity Conference Tournament
January 6 - Saturday
8:30 AM - Wrestling: JV Invitational
10:00 AM - Swimming: Boys Varsity Invitational
12:00 PM - Hockey: Girls Varsity Tournament
6:00 PM - Hockey: Boys Varsity Conference Tournament
8:00 PM - Hockey: Boys Varsity Conference Tournament
January 8 - Monday
7:00 PM - Incoming Freshman Academic Info. Night
January 9 - Tuesday
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
7:00 PM - Hockey: Girls Varsity Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
January 10 - Wednesday
6:00 PM - Gymnastics: Girls JV Meet
6:00 PM - Gymnastics: Girls Varsity Meet
January 11 - Thursday
6:00 PM - Swimming: Boys Varsity Meet
6:00 PM - Swimming: Boys JV Meet
6:00 PM - Wrestling: JV Meet
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Meet
January 12 - Friday
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
January 13 - Saturday
10:00 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Invitational
3:00 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
5:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
6:00 PM - Hockey: Boys JV Game
8:00 PM - Hockey: Boys Varsity Game
January 15 - Monday
NO SCHOOL
No School - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

news

First Trimester Grade Reports

First-trimester student grade reports are now accessible in parents' Infinite Campus portal accounts. Need help with Infinite Campus? 

read more

Free ACT Class for Juniors

read more

Participate in Strategic Planning Process

MTSD invites parents, employees, students and community members to participate in its strategic planning process by participating in a focus group or taking a survey. 

read more

Principal Bowers' Twitter Feed

read more
  • Homestead High School
  • 5000 W. Mequon Road Mequon, WI 53092
  • Phone: 262-238-5900 Fax: 262-238-5633