Accessibility Tools A A A A U A + A - Revert To Original
Homestead offers students the chance to participate in every WIAA-sanctioned sport.

To equip all students with transferable skills, promote academic independence, foster social responsibility, and inspire a passion for learning. 

Homestead Mission Statement

June 22 - Thursday
9:30 AM - Baseball: JV 2 Game
12:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: JV Game
June 26 - Monday
9:30 AM - Baseball: JV 2 Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: JV Game
June 27 - Tuesday
9:30 AM - Baseball: JV 2 Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: JV Game
June 29 - Thursday
9:30 AM - Baseball: JV 2 Doubleheader
5:30 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: JV Game
June 30 - Friday
9:30 AM - Baseball: JV 2 Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: JV Game
July 1 - Saturday
12:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
3:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
July 3 - Monday
5:30 PM - Baseball: JV Game
7:30 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
July 5 - Wednesday
9:00 AM - Baseball: JV 2 Doubleheader
1:00 PM - Baseball: JV Game
1:00 PM - Baseball: JV Game
July 6 - Thursday
9:30 AM - Baseball: JV 2 Game
July 7 - Friday
9:30 AM - Baseball: JV 2 Game
July 8 - Saturday
12:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Doubleheader
July 10 - Monday
9:30 AM - Baseball: JV 2 Game
July 11 - Tuesday
Baseball: Varsity Regional
Baseball: JV 2 Game
July 12 - Wednesday
Baseball: Varsity Regional Final
July 17 - Monday
Baseball: Varsity Sectional
July 21 - Friday
Baseball: Varsity State Tournament

news

Congratulations, Class of 2017!

Congratulations to the Homestead High School's Class of 2017! Watch a video (run time 2:06 min) with highlights from graduation.

read more

How to access the videos embedded in this year's yearbook

Click this link to watch a short tutorial video.

read more

Principal Bowers' Twitter Feed

read more
  • Homestead High School
  • 5000 W. Mequon Road Mequon, WI 53092
  • Phone: 262-238-5900 Fax: 262-238-5633