Homestead has earned a top rating--"significantly exceeds expectations”-- on the state report card.

To equip all students with transferable skills, promote academic independence, foster social responsibility, and inspire a passion for learning. 

Homestead Mission Statement

May 3 - Tuesday
AP Testing
1:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
3:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Tennis
3:30 PM - Boys - JV - Tennis
5:00 PM - Girls - JV - Soccer
7:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Soccer
May 4 - Wednesday
AP Testing
3:30 PM - Boys - JV - Golf
4:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Tennis
4:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Track
4:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Track
4:00 PM - Boys - JV - Tennis
4:30 PM - Girls - JV 2 - Soccer
May 5 - Thursday
AP Testing
2:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
3:30 PM - Boys - JV - Track
3:30 PM - Girls - JV - Track
4:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Tennis
4:00 PM - Boys - JV - Tennis
5:00 PM - Girls - JV - Soccer
7:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Soccer
May 6 - Friday
AP Testing
1:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Tennis
3:30 PM - Boys - JV - Golf
May 7 - Saturday
AP Testing
8:30 AM - Boys - JV 2 - Tennis
8:30 AM - Boys - Varsity - Tennis
10:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Track
11:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Soccer
11:00 AM - Girls - JV - Soccer
May 8 - Sunday
AP Testing
May 9 - Monday
AP Testing
3:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
3:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Track
3:30 PM - Boys - Varsity Reserve - Golf
May 10 - Tuesday
AP Testing
12:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
3:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Tennis
3:30 PM - Boys - JV - Tennis
3:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Track
4:30 PM - Girls - JV - Track
5:00 PM - Girls - JV - Soccer
7:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Soccer
May 11 - Wednesday
AP Testing
3:30 PM - Boys - JV - Golf
3:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Track
4:30 PM - Girls - JV 2 - Soccer
May 12 - Thursday
AP Testing
3:30 PM - Boys - JV - Golf
4:00 PM - Boys - JV - Tennis
4:00 PM - Boys - JV 2 - Tennis
4:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Track
4:00 PM - Boys - JV - Track
5:00 PM - Girls - JV - Soccer
May 13 - Friday
AP Testing
10:00 AM - Boys - Varsity Reserve - Golf
3:00 PM - Boys - JV - Golf
4:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Track
4:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Soccer
May 14 - Saturday
7:00 AM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
9:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Soccer
9:00 AM - Boys - JV - Tennis
9:00 AM - Boys - Varsity - Tennis
May 16 - Monday
Boys - JV - Golf
3:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
3:30 PM - Boys - Varsity Reserve - Golf
6:00 PM - Incoming Freshman Orientation
May 17 - Tuesday
1:30 PM - Boys - Varsity Reserve - Golf
4:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Track
4:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Track
5:00 PM - Girls - JV - Soccer
7:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Soccer
May 18 - Wednesday
3:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Tennis
4:30 PM - Girls - JV 2 - Soccer
May 19 - Thursday
8:00 AM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
8:15 AM - Incoming Freshman Coffee
9:00 AM - PTSO Meeting
4:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Tennis
4:00 PM - Boys - JV - Track
4:00 PM - Girls - JV - Track
5:00 PM - Girls - JV - Soccer
5:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Soccer
7:00 PM - Orchestra Spring Benefit Concert
May 20 - Friday
3:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
4:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Tennis
May 21 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Boys - Varsity - Tennis
9:30 AM - JV 2 - Baseball
May 23 - Monday
Boys - Varsity - Tennis
3:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Track
4:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Track
5:00 PM - JV 2 - Baseball
5:30 PM - JV - Baseball
5:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
7:00 PM - Awards Night
May 24 - Tuesday
5:00 PM - Girls - JV - Soccer
7:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Soccer
May 25 - Wednesday
Boys - Varsity - Tennis
4:30 PM - Girls - JV 2 - Soccer
5:00 PM - JV 2 - Baseball
7:00 PM - Annual Band Benefit Concert
May 26 - Thursday
5:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
5:30 PM - JV - Baseball
6:00 PM - Merit Award Ceremony
May 27 - Friday
5:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
5:30 PM - JV - Baseball
May 28 - Saturday
10:00 AM - JV - Baseball
1:00 PM - Varsity - Baseball
May 30 - Monday
No School - Memorial Day
May 31 - Tuesday
5:30 PM - JV - Baseball
5:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
June 1 - Wednesday
5:00 PM - JV 2 - Baseball
June 2 - Thursday
Girls - Varsity - Soccer
Boys - Varsity - Tennis
5:00 PM - JV 2 - Baseball
5:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
5:30 PM - JV - Baseball

news

Double Your Donation!

Any donation to the Mequon-Thiensville Education Foundation received during the month of May will be matched dollar for dollar, up to $10,000! 

read more

Principal Bowers' Twitter Feed

Please click on the "READ MORE" link below to see Mr. Bowers' Tweets.

read more
  • Homestead High School
  • 5000 W. Mequon Road Mequon, WI 53092
  • Phone: 262-238-5900 Fax: 262-238-5633