Homestead has earned a top rating--"significantly exceeds expectations”-- on the state report card.

To equip all students with transferable skills, promote academic independence, foster social responsibility, and inspire a passion for learning. 

Homestead Mission Statement

February 9 - Tuesday
5:45 PM - Girls - JV - Basketball
5:45 PM - Girls - Freshmen - Basketball
5:45 PM - Boys - JV - Basketball
5:45 PM - Boys - Freshmen - Basketball
7:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
7:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
February 11 - Thursday
5:45 PM - Girls - JV - Basketball
5:45 PM - Girls - Freshmen - Basketball
6:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Gymnastics
6:00 PM - Girls - JV - Gymnastics
7:30 PM - Boys - JV - Basketball
7:30 PM - Boys - Freshmen - Basketball
February 12 - Friday
No School - Mid Winter Break
5:45 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
7:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
February 13 - Saturday
Relay for Life
10:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Gymnastics
February 16 - Tuesday
5:45 PM - Boys - JV - Basketball
5:45 PM - Boys - Freshmen - Basketball
7:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
February 17 - Wednesday
5:30 PM - Boys - Freshmen - Basketball
February 18 - Thursday
9:00 AM - PTSO Meeting
5:45 PM - Girls - JV - Basketball
5:45 PM - Girls - Freshmen - Basketball
7:00 PM - Musical
7:30 PM - Boys - JV - Basketball
7:30 PM - Boys - Freshmen - Basketball
February 19 - Friday
Blood Drive
4:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Gymnastics
4:00 PM - Girls - JV - Gymnastics
5:45 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
7:00 PM - Musical
7:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
February 20 - Saturday
5:45 PM - Boys - JV - Basketball
5:45 PM - Boys - Freshmen - Basketball
7:00 PM - Musical
7:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
February 21 - Sunday
1:00 PM - Musical
February 24 - Wednesday
7:00 PM - M-T District Orchestra Festival
February 25 - Thursday
5:45 PM - Boys - JV - Basketball
5:45 PM - Boys - Freshmen - Basketball
7:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
February 27 - Saturday
8:00 AM - Spring ACT/SAT Prep Course
February 29 - Monday
7:00 PM - MTSD Band Festival
March 1 - Tuesday
Juniors - ACT Testing
March 2 - Wednesday
Juniors - WorkKeys Testing
March 8 - Tuesday
FINAL EXAMS - Second Trimester
March 9 - Wednesday
FINAL EXAMS - Second Trimester
March 10 - Thursday
No School - Staff In-service

news

Message from MTSD Board of Education

Please click below for an important update from the MTSD Board of Education.

read more

Principal Bowers' Twitter Feed

Please click on the "READ MORE" link below to see Mr. Bowers' Tweets.

read more

HHS Production of Beauty and the Beast

Come see HHS's production of "Beauty and the Beast" on February 18-20 at 7:00 p.m. and February 21 at 1:00 p.m.

read more

MTSD School Board Approves 2016-2017 School Year Calendar

Please click below to view the recently approved K-8 and HHS 2016-2017 School Year calendars.

read more
  • Homestead High School
  • 5000 W. Mequon Road Mequon, WI 53092
  • Phone: 262-238-5900 Fax: 262-238-5633