Nearly 60% of the Class of 2015 scored 3 or higher on an AP exam during high school.

To equip all students with transferable skills, promote academic independence, foster social responsibility, and inspire a passion for learning. 

Homestead Mission Statement

Calendar

<< July 2016 >>
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Choose a Calendar

August 11 - Thursday
7:30 AM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
8:00 AM - Homestead Registration Day
10:00 AM - Girls - JV - Golf
4:00 PM - Homestead Registration Day
August 12 - Friday
9:00 AM - Girls - JV - Golf
9:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
10:00 AM - Varsity - Football
10:00 AM - JV - Football
August 15 - Monday
9:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
August 16 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
8:30 AM - Girls - Varsity - Tennis
10:00 AM - Girls - JV - Tennis
August 17 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - Girls - Varsity - Tennis
3:30 PM - Girls - JV - Golf
August 18 - Thursday
7:10 PM - Varsity - Football
August 19 - Friday
12:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Tennis
6:00 PM - JV - Football
August 20 - Saturday
8:30 AM - Girls - Varsity - Volleyball
9:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Tennis
10:00 AM - Freshmen - Football
August 22 - Monday
9:00 AM - Girls - JV - Golf
3:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
August 23 - Tuesday
5:00 PM - Boys - JV - Soccer
6:00 PM - Girls - JV - Swimming
7:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Soccer
August 24 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - Girls - Freshmen - Volleyball
3:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
3:30 PM - Girls - JV - Golf
August 25 - Thursday
6:45 AM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
9:30 AM - Girls - Varsity - Tennis
4:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Cross Country
4:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Cross Country
6:00 PM - Freshmen - Football
6:00 PM - JV - Football
August 26 - Friday
9:30 AM - Girls - Varsity - Tennis
12:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Volleyball
4:30 PM - Girls - JV - Volleyball
7:00 PM - Varsity - Football
August 27 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Volleyball
4:00 PM - Boys - JV - Soccer
6:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Soccer
August 29 - Monday
3:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
August 30 - Tuesday
3:30 PM - Girls - JV - Golf
5:00 PM - Boys - JV - Soccer
5:00 PM - Girls - JV - Volleyball
5:00 PM - Girls - Freshmen - Volleyball
6:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Swimming
6:00 PM - Girls - JV - Swimming
6:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Volleyball
7:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Soccer

news

2016-17 School Year Begins September 1

Welcome both returning and new families to the 2016-17 school year! See important upcoming enrollment and registration dates, along with calendars for the 2016-17 School Year.

read more

Principal Bowers' Twitter Feed

Please click on the "READ MORE" link below to see Mr. Bowers' Tweets.

read more
  • Homestead High School
  • 5000 W. Mequon Road Mequon, WI 53092
  • Phone: 262-238-5900 Fax: 262-238-5633