Category Time Event Location
Jul 1, 2017 - Sat
District Happenings   On-line Registration Begins  
Aug 1, 2017 - Tue
District Happenings   Pay Student Fees  
Aug 10, 2017 - Thu
Lake Shore Happenings 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Registration & Picture Day  
District Happenings 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Registration Day  
District Happenings 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Registration Day - Evening Hours  
Aug 21, 2017 - Mon
District Happenings 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM MTSD Community Meet & Greet Homestead High School Cafeteria
Aug 24, 2017 - Thu
District Happenings 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 4K Curriculum Night  
District Happenings 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 5K Curriculum Night  
Aug 25, 2017 - Fri
District Happenings   Elementary School Class Placements Accessible  
Aug 29, 2017 - Tue
Lake Shore Happenings 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM New Student Tour/6th Grade Meet & Greet  
Aug 30, 2017 - Wed
District Happenings 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Elementary School Meet the Teacher Night  
Sep 1, 2017 - Fri
District Happenings   First Day of School  
District Happenings 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM 4K Individual Appointments with Teacher  
Sep 5, 2017 - Tue
District Happenings 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM 4K Individual Appointments  
Lake Shore Happenings 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM Cross Country begins  
Sep 6, 2017 - Wed
District Happenings   First Day of School 4K  
Lake Shore Happenings   Girls Basketball begins  
Sep 8, 2017 - Fri
Lake Shore Happenings 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM Photo Make-Up Day  
Sep 9, 2017 - Sat
District Happenings 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MTEF Color Run  
Sep 12, 2017 - Tue
Lake Shore Happenings 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM Cross Country Meet Rotary Park - Men Falls
Sep 13, 2017 - Wed
Lake Shore Happenings 9:15 AM PTO Meeting  
Lake Shore Happenings 3:20 PM - 6:00 PM Cross Country Meet  
Sep 14, 2017 - Thu
Lake Shore Happenings   Cross Country meet  
Lake Shore Happenings 7:55 AM - 3:15 PM Gr. 6 to Camp Anokijig  
Lake Shore Happenings 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM Curriculum Night  
Sep 15, 2017 - Fri
Lake Shore Happenings   3rd Friday Count  
Lake Shore Happenings 7:55 AM - 3:15 PM Gr. 6 to Camp Anokijig  
Sep 18, 2017 - Mon
Lake Shore Happenings 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM Cross Country Meet  
Sep 19, 2017 - Tue
Lake Shore Happenings 3:45 PM - 6:00 PM Girls Basketball Lake Shore Middle School Gym
Sep 20, 2017 - Wed
Lake Shore Happenings 3:45 PM - 6:00 PM Girls Basketball Lake Shore Middle School Gym
Sep 21, 2017 - Thu
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Lake Shore Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Sep 22, 2017 - Fri
Lake Shore Happenings 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM 7th/8th grade Band Night  
Sep 26, 2017 - Tue
Lake Shore Happenings 3:45 PM - 6:00 PM Girls Basketball Lake Shore Middle School Gym
Sep 27, 2017 - Wed
Lake Shore Happenings 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM Cross Country Meet Kletzsch Park
Lake Shore Happenings 3:45 PM - 6:00 PM Girls Basketball Lake Shore Middle School Gym
Sep 28, 2017 - Thu
Lake Shore Happenings 3:20 PM - 5:30 PM PTO Back to School Carnival  
Oct 3, 2017 - Tue
Lake Shore Happenings 3:15 PM - 6:00 PM Cross Country Meet John Long MS
Oct 4, 2017 - Wed
Lake Shore Happenings 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM Photo Retake Day  
Lake Shore Happenings 3:45 PM - 6:00 PM Girls Basketball Lake Shore Middle School Gym
Oct 5, 2017 - Thu
Lake Shore Happenings 3:15 PM - 6:00 PM Cross Country Meet Lakeshore Middle School
Lake Shore Happenings 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM Girls Basketball John Long MS
Oct 6, 2017 - Fri
Lake Shore Happenings   Japan-Tomisato International Exchange  
Oct 7, 2017 - Sat
Lake Shore Happenings   Japan-Tomisato International Exchange  
Oct 8, 2017 - Sun
Lake Shore Happenings   Japan-Tomisato International Exchange  
Oct 9, 2017 - Mon
Lake Shore Happenings   Japan-Tomisato International Exchange  
Lake Shore Happenings   8th gr Japan Assembly  
Lake Shore Happenings 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM Girls Basketball  
Oct 10, 2017 - Tue
Lake Shore Happenings   Japan-Tomisato International Exchange  
Lake Shore Happenings 8:10 AM - 3:15 PM Gr 8 Kettle Moraine Field Trip  
Oct 11, 2017 - Wed
Lake Shore Happenings   Japan-Tomisato International Exchange  
Lake Shore Happenings 3:20 PM - 6:00 PM Cross Country Meet  
Lake Shore Happenings 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM PTO Meeting  
Oct 12, 2017 - Thu
Lake Shore Happenings 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM Girls Basketball Steffen Gym
Oct 13, 2017 - Fri
Lake Shore Happenings 5:15 AM - 8:15 PM PTO Haunted House  
Oct 17, 2017 - Tue
Lake Shore Happenings 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM Girls Basketball Lake Shore Middle School Gym
Oct 18, 2017 - Wed
Lake Shore Happenings 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM Girls Basketball Lake Shore Middle School Gym
Oct 19, 2017 - Thu
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL: (students in 4K-8th grade)  
Lake Shore Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
District Happenings 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Parent-Teacher Conferences  
Lake Shore Happenings 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Parent Teacher Conferences  
Oct 20, 2017 - Fri
District Happenings 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM 4K Conferences (No School for 4K)  
Oct 23, 2017 - Mon
Lake Shore Happenings   Red Ribbon Week  
Lake Shore Happenings 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM Girls Basketball Brown Deer High School
Oct 24, 2017 - Tue
Lake Shore Happenings   Red Ribbon Week  
District Happenings 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Parent-Teacher Conferences (4K-8th grade) School in Session Oriole Lane Elementary School
Lake Shore Happenings 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Parent Teacher Conferences  
Oct 25, 2017 - Wed
Lake Shore Happenings   Red Ribbon Week  
Lake Shore Happenings 3:45 PM - 6:00 PM Girls Basketball  
Oct 26, 2017 - Thu
Lake Shore Happenings   Red Ribbon Week  
Lake Shore Happenings 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM Girls Basketball  
Oct 27, 2017 - Fri
Lake Shore Happenings   Red Ribbon Week  
Oct 30, 2017 - Mon
Lake Shore Happenings 3:45 PM - 6:00 PM Girls Basketball Thomas Jefferson Middle School
Nov 22, 2017 - Wed
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Lake Shore Happenings   No School  
Nov 23, 2017 - Thu
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Lake Shore Happenings   Thanksgiving  
Nov 24, 2017 - Fri
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Lake Shore Happenings   No School  
Nov 27, 2017 - Mon
District Happenings 9:00 AM School Resumes  
Nov 30, 2017 - Thu
District Happenings   End of Trimester 1  
Dec 1, 2017 - Fri
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Lake Shore Happenings   No School for Students  
Dec 25, 2017 - Mon
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Lake Shore Happenings   Winter Break Begins  
Dec 26, 2017 - Tue
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Lake Shore Happenings   Winter Break  
Dec 27, 2017 - Wed
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Lake Shore Happenings   Winter Break  
Dec 28, 2017 - Thu
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Lake Shore Happenings   Winter Break  
Dec 29, 2017 - Fri
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Lake Shore Happenings   Winter Break  
Jan 1, 2018 - Mon
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Lake Shore Happenings   Happy New Year!  
Jan 2, 2018 - Tue
District Happenings   School Resumes  
Lake Shore Happenings   School Resumes  
Jan 15, 2018 - Mon
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Lake Shore Happenings   No School for Students  
Jan 20, 2018 - Sat
District Happenings 6:00 PM MTEF Tartan Bash  
Jan 26, 2018 - Fri
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL (4K-8th Grade)  
Lake Shore Happenings   No School for Students  
Jan 30, 2018 - Tue
Lake Shore Happenings   Book Fair  
Jan 31, 2018 - Wed
Lake Shore Happenings   Book Fair  
Feb 1, 2018 - Thu
Lake Shore Happenings   Book Fair  
District Happenings 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Conferences for Students in 4K-8th Grade (School in Session)  
Lake Shore Happenings 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM PM PT Conferences  
Feb 2, 2018 - Fri
Lake Shore Happenings   Book Fair  
Feb 19, 2018 - Mon
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Lake Shore Happenings   No School for Students  
Mar 7, 2018 - Wed
District Happenings   End of Trimester 2  
Mar 8, 2018 - Thu
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
District Happenings   Parent-Teacher Conferences (4K-8th grade)  
Lake Shore Happenings   PT Conferences - Teacher Invite  
Lake Shore Happenings   No School for Students  
Mar 9, 2018 - Fri
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Lake Shore Happenings   No School for Students  
Mar 30, 2018 - Fri
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Lake Shore Happenings   No School  
Apr 2, 2018 - Mon
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Lake Shore Happenings   Spring Break  
Apr 3, 2018 - Tue
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Lake Shore Happenings   Spring Break  
Apr 4, 2018 - Wed
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Lake Shore Happenings   Spring Break  
Apr 5, 2018 - Thu
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Lake Shore Happenings   Spring Break  
Apr 6, 2018 - Fri
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Lake Shore Happenings   Spring Break  
May 28, 2018 - Mon
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Lake Shore Happenings   Memorial Day - no school  
Jun 7, 2018 - Thu
District Happenings   Last Day Of School  
Lake Shore Happenings   Last Day of School