Steffen ranks #6 of nearly 230 6th-8th grade middle schools in Wisconsin.

To foster students' intellectual, emotional, and social growth by promoting mutual respect, high expectations, and personal integrity.  

Steffen Mission Statement

Upcoming Events

<< April 2015 >>
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Choose a Calendar

April 27 - Monday
07:00 PM - Regular Board Meeting
April 28 - Tuesday
03:30 PM - HHS Parent/Teacher Conferences
May 1 - Friday
No School Students 9-12
May 4 - Monday
12:00 PM - VOICES Meeting
May 5 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - Spring Orchestra /Choral Concert
May 6 - Wednesday
09:15 AM - M-T Area Council Meeting
May 7 - Thursday
7th grade Washington, D.C. trip
07:00 PM - 5th grade Orientation (Parents & Students)
May 8 - Friday
7th grade Washington, D.C. trip
May 9 - Saturday
7th grade Washington, D.C. trip
May 10 - Sunday
7th grade Washington, D.C. trip
May 11 - Monday
06:00 PM - Incoming Freshmen Orientation Night

news

Mequon-Thiensville Today Magazine Launches Mid-April

School District partners with the City, Village and MATC to creat a community magazine.

read more

Mequon-Thiensville School District Hires New Bus Company

The Mequon-Thiensville School District hired Riteway Bus Service to provide transportation services beginning August 2015. 

read more

Latest Steffen News & Announcements

Stay up to date with the latest Steffen information.

read more

MTSD Ranks #1 in Wisconsin Two Years in a Row

read more
  • Steffen Middle School
  • 6633 W. Steffen Drive, Mequon, WI 53092
  • Phone: 262-238-4700