Category Time Event Location
Jan 23, 2018 - Tue
Steffen Happenings   8th grade Registration for HHS  
Jan 25, 2018 - Thu
Steffen Happenings 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM Chess Club & French  
Jan 26, 2018 - Fri
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL (4K-8th Grade)  
Steffen Happenings   NO School - for Students  
Feb 1, 2018 - Thu
Steffen Happenings   PTO Book Fair  
District Happenings 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Conferences for Students in 4K-8th Grade (School in Session)  
Feb 2, 2018 - Fri
Steffen Happenings   PTO / ENGAGE Book Fair  
Feb 5, 2018 - Mon
Steffen Happenings   PTO Book Fair  
Feb 6, 2018 - Tue
Steffen Happenings   6th Grade RA/WL Parent/Student Information Night  
Steffen Happenings   PTO/ENGAGE Book Fair & Volleyball Tourney  
Feb 7, 2018 - Wed
Steffen Happenings   7th Grade RA/WL course request day - ICC  
Feb 8, 2018 - Thu
Steffen Happenings   6th grade RA/WL course request day - ICC  
Steffen Happenings 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM Chess Club & French  
Feb 19, 2018 - Mon
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Feb 21, 2018 - Wed
Steffen Happenings   6-8 Band Collage Concert  
Feb 22, 2018 - Thu
Steffen Happenings 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM Chess Club & French  
Feb 26, 2018 - Mon
Steffen Happenings   School Board Meeting  
Feb 28, 2018 - Wed
Steffen Happenings   6-8 Grade Orchestra Rehearsal am  
Mar 1, 2018 - Thu
Steffen Happenings   6-8 Grade Choral Rehearsal for Choral Collage  
Mar 7, 2018 - Wed
District Happenings   End of Trimester 2  
Mar 8, 2018 - Thu
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
District Happenings   Parent-Teacher Conferences (4K-8th grade)  
Mar 9, 2018 - Fri
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Mar 12, 2018 - Mon
Steffen Happenings   National Middle School Month - SPIRIT WEEK  
Mar 15, 2018 - Thu
Steffen Happenings   Steffen Awards Assembly  
District Happenings 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM 4K Pre-Registration  
Mar 17, 2018 - Sat
Steffen Happenings   District Solo & Ensemble Festival - HHS  
Mar 19, 2018 - Mon
Steffen Happenings   School Board Meeting  
Mar 22, 2018 - Thu
Steffen Happenings 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM Chess Club & French  
Mar 29, 2018 - Thu
Steffen Happenings   Community Service Assembly/Speaker  
Mar 30, 2018 - Fri
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Apr 2, 2018 - Mon
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Apr 3, 2018 - Tue
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Apr 4, 2018 - Wed
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Apr 5, 2018 - Thu
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Apr 6, 2018 - Fri
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Apr 9, 2018 - Mon
Steffen Happenings   Classes Resume  
Apr 19, 2018 - Thu
Steffen Happenings   Washington D.C. Parent Meeting  
Steffen Happenings   Honors Algebra Orientation Meeting  
Apr 25, 2018 - Wed
Steffen Happenings   WSMA 7th & 8th Grade Band Concert Festival  
May 1, 2018 - Tue
Steffen Happenings   6-8 Choral & Orchestra Rehearsal - am  
Steffen Happenings   Spring Orchestra/Choral Concert  
May 3, 2018 - Thu
Steffen Happenings   5th Grade Orientation (Parents & Students)  
Steffen Happenings   7th Grade Washington D.C. Trip  
May 7, 2018 - Mon
Steffen Happenings   Staff Appreciation Week  
May 11, 2018 - Fri
Steffen Happenings   Variety Show  
May 17, 2018 - Thu
Steffen Happenings   6-8 Band Rehearsal am  
Steffen Happenings   5-8 Grade Spring Band Concert  
May 23, 2018 - Wed
Steffen Happenings   8th grade Career Day  
May 24, 2018 - Thu
Steffen Happenings   Volunteer Appreciation Concert  
May 28, 2018 - Mon
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Jun 1, 2018 - Fri
Steffen Happenings   Steffen Awards Assembly  
Jun 4, 2018 - Mon
Steffen Happenings   Promotion Set up at HHS  
Jun 5, 2018 - Tue
Steffen Happenings   8th grade Promotion Practice  
Jun 6, 2018 - Wed
Steffen Happenings   Students Promotion Breakfast  
Steffen Happenings   Yearbook Signing  
Steffen Happenings   Awards Ceremony  
Steffen Happenings   8th Grade Dismissal  
Steffen Happenings   8th grade Promotion Program  
Steffen Happenings   Reception  
Steffen Happenings   Dance/Promotion Party  
Jun 7, 2018 - Thu
District Happenings   Last Day Of School