Category Time Event Location
Oct 23, 2017 - Mon
Wilson Happenings 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Grade 2A/R Pioneer Village  
Oct 24, 2017 - Tue
Wilson Happenings 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Scholastic Book Fair  
District Happenings 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Parent-Teacher Conferences (4K-8th grade) School in Session Oriole Lane Elementary School
Oct 25, 2017 - Wed
Wilson Happenings 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Scholastic Book Fair  
Wilson Happenings 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM Parent/Adult Orchestra Lesson  
Oct 26, 2017 - Thu
Wilson Happenings 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Scholastic Book Fair  
Wilson Happenings 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM Book Fair Breakfast  
Oct 30, 2017 - Mon
Wilson Happenings 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM 4K Trunk or Treat  
Oct 31, 2017 - Tue
Wilson Happenings 6:00 PM Trunk or Treat  
Nov 5, 2017 - Sun
Wilson Happenings   Daylight Saving Time Ends  
Nov 7, 2017 - Tue
Wilson Happenings 12:30 PM PTO Board Meeting  
Wilson Happenings 6:30 PM Grade 3 Veteran's Day Program  
Nov 8, 2017 - Wed
Wilson Happenings 9:15 AM PTO Meeting  
Nov 13, 2017 - Mon
Wilson Happenings   American Education Week  
Nov 14, 2017 - Tue
Wilson Happenings   American Education Week  
Wilson Happenings 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM PTO Fall Fundraiser Pick Up  
Nov 15, 2017 - Wed
Wilson Happenings   American Education Week  
Wilson Happenings 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Grade 3B/R to Schlitz Audubon Nature Center  
Nov 16, 2017 - Thu
Wilson Happenings   American Education Week  
Wilson Happenings 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Grade 3A/P to Schlitz Audubon Nature Center  
Nov 17, 2017 - Fri
Wilson Happenings   American Education Week  
Wilson Happenings   International Day  
Nov 22, 2017 - Wed
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Nov 23, 2017 - Thu
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Nov 24, 2017 - Fri
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Nov 27, 2017 - Mon
District Happenings 9:00 AM School Resumes  
Nov 30, 2017 - Thu
District Happenings   End of Trimester 1  
Dec 1, 2017 - Fri
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Dec 6, 2017 - Wed
Wilson Happenings 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Grade 5 Orchestra Rehearsal  
Wilson Happenings 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Grade 4 Orchestra Rehearsal  
Wilson Happenings 7:00 PM Grades 4-8 Winter Orchestra Concert  
Dec 7, 2017 - Thu
Wilson Happenings 8:00 AM - 9:20 AM Grade 5 Band Rehearsal  
Wilson Happenings 7:00 PM Grades 5-8 Winter Band Concert  
Dec 12, 2017 - Tue
Wilson Happenings 12:30 PM PTO Board Meeting  
Dec 13, 2017 - Wed
Wilson Happenings 9:15 AM PTO Meeting  
Dec 19, 2017 - Tue
Wilson Happenings 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Grade 5 Orchestra Nursing Home Tour  
Dec 25, 2017 - Mon
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Dec 26, 2017 - Tue
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Dec 27, 2017 - Wed
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Dec 28, 2017 - Thu
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Dec 29, 2017 - Fri
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Jan 1, 2018 - Mon
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Jan 2, 2018 - Tue
District Happenings   School Resumes  
Jan 9, 2018 - Tue
Wilson Happenings 12:30 PM PTO Board Meeting  
Jan 10, 2018 - Wed
Wilson Happenings 9:15 AM PTO Meeting  
Wilson Happenings 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Field House Concert for Grades K-5  
Jan 15, 2018 - Mon
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Jan 18, 2018 - Thu
Wilson Happenings 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Grades 4-8 Orchestra Pasta Dinner  
Jan 20, 2018 - Sat
District Happenings 6:00 PM MTEF Tartan Bash  
Jan 23, 2018 - Tue
Wilson Happenings 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Open House and Family Social  
Jan 25, 2018 - Thu
Wilson Happenings 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Human Growth and Development Parent Preview Night  
Jan 26, 2018 - Fri
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL (4K-8th Grade)  
Wilson Happenings   Family Ice Skating Day  
Feb 1, 2018 - Thu
District Happenings 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Conferences for Students in 4K-8th Grade (School in Session)  
Feb 13, 2018 - Tue
Wilson Happenings 12:30 PM PTO Board Meeting  
Feb 14, 2018 - Wed
Wilson Happenings 9:15 AM PTO Meeting  
Feb 19, 2018 - Mon
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Feb 21, 2018 - Wed
Wilson Happenings 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Grade 5 Band Dress Rehearsal  
Wilson Happenings 7:00 PM Grades 5-12 Band Collage Concert  
Feb 23, 2018 - Fri
Wilson Happenings 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Family Fun Fair  
Feb 27, 2018 - Tue
Wilson Happenings 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM Grade 1 Vocal Music Concert  
Wilson Happenings 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM Grade 2 Vocal Music Concert  
Feb 28, 2018 - Wed
Wilson Happenings 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM Grade 4 Orchestra Rehearsal  
Wilson Happenings 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Grade 5 Orchestra Rehearsal  
Wilson Happenings 7:00 PM Grades 4-12 Orchestra Festival  
Mar 6, 2018 - Tue
Wilson Happenings 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM Grade 4 Vocal Music Concert  
Wilson Happenings 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM Grade 5 Vocal Music Concert  
Mar 7, 2018 - Wed
District Happenings   End of Trimester 2  
Mar 8, 2018 - Thu
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
District Happenings   Parent-Teacher Conferences (4K-8th grade)  
Mar 9, 2018 - Fri
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Wilson Happenings   Family Roller Skating Day  
Mar 11, 2018 - Sun
Wilson Happenings   Daylight Saving Time Begins  
Mar 13, 2018 - Tue
Wilson Happenings 12:30 PM PTO Board Meeting  
Mar 14, 2018 - Wed
Wilson Happenings 6:30 PM PTO Meeting  
Mar 28, 2018 - Wed
Wilson Happenings 9:00 PM - 2:30 PM Grade 5 Elementary Band Tour  
Mar 30, 2018 - Fri
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Apr 2, 2018 - Mon
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Apr 3, 2018 - Tue
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Apr 4, 2018 - Wed
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Apr 5, 2018 - Thu
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Apr 6, 2018 - Fri
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
Apr 12, 2018 - Thu
Wilson Happenings 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM Elementary Orchestra Tour  
Apr 16, 2018 - Mon
Wilson Happenings   Earth Day Week  
Apr 17, 2018 - Tue
Wilson Happenings   Earth Day Week  
Wilson Happenings 12:30 PM PTO Board Meeting  
Apr 18, 2018 - Wed
Wilson Happenings   Earth Day Week  
Wilson Happenings 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Grade 3 Orchestra Instrument Try Outs  
Wilson Happenings 9:15 AM PTO Meeting  
Apr 19, 2018 - Thu
Wilson Happenings   Earth Day Week  
Wilson Happenings 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Grade 3 Orchestra Instrument Try Outs  
Wilson Happenings 6:00 PM Grade 5 Double Accelerated Math Orientation  
Apr 20, 2018 - Fri
Wilson Happenings   Earth Day Week  
Wilson Happenings 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Grade 3 Orchestra Instrument Try Outs  
Apr 23, 2018 - Mon
Wilson Happenings 7:00 PM Grade 3 Orchestra Parent Meeting  
May 7, 2018 - Mon
Wilson Happenings   Staff Appreciation Week  
May 8, 2018 - Tue
Wilson Happenings   Staff Appreciation Week  
Wilson Happenings 12:30 PM PTO Board Meeting  
May 9, 2018 - Wed
Wilson Happenings   Staff Appreciation Week  
Wilson Happenings 9:15 AM PTO Meeting  
May 10, 2018 - Thu
Wilson Happenings   Staff Appreciation Week  
Wilson Happenings 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM One Day Scholastic Book Fair  
Wilson Happenings 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM Muffins with Mom  
May 11, 2018 - Fri
Wilson Happenings   Staff Appreciation Week  
May 17, 2018 - Thu
Wilson Happenings 8:00 AM - 9:20 AM Grade 5 Band Dress Rehearsal  
Wilson Happenings 7:00 PM Grades 5-8 Spring Band Concert  
May 21, 2018 - Mon
Wilson Happenings 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Grade 4 Band Instrument Fittings  
May 23, 2018 - Wed
Wilson Happenings 6:00 PM Beginning Band Registration Meeting  
May 24, 2018 - Thu
Wilson Happenings 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Grade 4 Orchestra Recital  
Wilson Happenings 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM Grade 5 Orchestra Recital  
May 28, 2018 - Mon
District Happenings   NO SCHOOL  
May 30, 2018 - Wed
Wilson Happenings 8:00 AM Grade 4 Orchestra End of Year Party  
Jun 1, 2018 - Fri
Wilson Happenings 8:00 AM Grade 5 Orchestra End of Year Party  
Wilson Happenings 1:00 PM PTO Board Meeting  
Jun 7, 2018 - Thu
District Happenings   Last Day Of School  
Wilson Happenings 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Field Team Day