Homestead High School Logo
Translate

2018-19 Calendars

GRADES 4K-8 2018-2019 SCHOOL YEAR CALENDAR
One-page version for printing (Revised 11/21/16)

GRADES 9-12 2018-19 SCHOOL YEAR CALENDAR
One page version for printing (Revised 10/29/18)

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Late Start Day
Thu, Nov 29
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Chamber Orchestra Concert
St. Boniface
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Parent/Principal Chat
Room 2016
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 20
Subscribe to Alerts PTSO Meeting
-
Room 2016
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5

Calendar Search

Date Range
-