Homestead High School Logo

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Pre-ACT Testing (Juniors Only)
-
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Homecoming Dance
-
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Board of Education - Working Meeting
Range Line Conference Room
Tue, Oct 4
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Subscribe to Alerts Picture Day
-
Auxiliary Gym
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts NorthShore Financial Aid
Performing Arts Center
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5

Calendar Search

Date Range
-