Homestead High School Logo

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Spring Play
Performing Arts Center
Mon, May 2
Board of Education - Working Meeting
Range Line Conference Room
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Protective Behaviors Parent Preview
-
Ozaukee Family Services 4922 Columbia Road, Cedarburg
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Incoming Freshman Orientation
Performing Arts Center
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Merit Award Ceremony
HHS - Cafeteria
Board of Education - Regular Business Meeting
Range Line Conference Room
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Orchestra Spring Benefit Concert
Performing Arts Center
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Subscribe to Alerts Awards Night
Performing Arts Center
Tue, May 24
Thu, May 26
Subscribe to Alerts Annual Band Benefit Concert
Performing Arts Center
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Choir Concert
Performing Arts Center
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar Search

Date Range
-