Homestead High School Logo
Translate

Counseling Department

The Counseling Department at Homestead embraces the school's mission to equip all students with transferrable skills, promote academic independence, foster social responsibility, and inspire a passion for learning through a focus on supporting students' academic, college, career, personal, and interpersonal development.

Counselors are available to help students with almost everything. A student's counselor is always a good first step when seeking help of any kind.

Counselors Provide:

Who is my counselor?

Additional Counseling Office Functions:

How are Parents Involved?

Information for Admission Representatives

Financial Aid for College

Kris Besler

Kris Besler
Director of Counseling
kbesler@mtsd.k12.wi.us
262-238-5670


Molly Navarre

Molly Navarre
School Counselor
mnavarre@mtsd.k12.wi.us
262-238-5653



Mary Beth Sesselmann
School Psychologist
msesselmann@mtsd.k12.wi.us
262-238-5675


Lori Pedrick
Registrar
lpedrick@mtsd.k12.wi.us
262-238-5678


Sarah Robinson

Sarah Robinson
School Counselor
srobinson@mtsd.k12.wi.us
262-238-5655



Lauren Schaefer

Lauren Schaefer
School Counselor
lschaefer@mtsd.k12.wi.us
262-238-5654


Danielle Kuzmanovic

Danielle Young
School Counselor
dyoung@mtsd.k12.wi.us
262-238-5676