Athletic Conference

Lake Shore competes in the Braveland Conference. The Conference is divided into a North & South Division for Boys & Girls Basketball, Volleyball and Wrestling. The conference is combined for Cross Country & Track.

Braveland Conference North

Brown Deer: Brown Deer Middle School
Cedarburg: Webster Transitional School
Grafton: John Long Middle School
Mequon-Thiensville: Lake Shore Middle School
Mequon-Thiensville: Steffen Middle School
Port Washington: Thomas Jefferson MS
Whitefish Bay: Whitefish Bay Middle School

Braveland Conference South

Germantown: Kennedy Middle School
Menomonee Falls: North Middle School
Slinger: Slinger Middle School
Sussex: Templeton Middle School
West Bend: Badger (Red) Middle School
West Bend: Badger (White) Middle School

Go Raiders!

Go Raiders

Michelle Schnell
Athletic Director