2024-2025 Calendars

Grade 4K 2024-2025 School Year Calendar
(Updated 1/11/24)

Grades K-5 2024-2025 School Year Calendar
(Updated 12/18/23)

Grades 6-8 2024-2025 School Year Calendar
(Updated 12/18/23)

Grades 9-12 2024-2025 School Year Calendar  (Updated 2/21/24 to reflect correction to regular day of instruction on 2/21/25)

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Memorial Day (No School)
Oriole Lane Elementary School
Tue, May 28
4th Grade Orchestra Recital
-
Oriole Lane Elementary School
5th Grade Orchestra Recital
-
Oriole Lane Elementary School
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
5K Field Trip
-
Fri, May 31
Field Day
Oriole Lane Elementary School
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
5th Grade Talent Show
-
Oriole Lane Elementary School
BOE - Working Meeting
Range Line Community Center
Tue, Jun 4
4th Grade Field Trip
Oriole Lane Elementary School
OL 1st Grade Field Trip
-
5th Grade Field Trip
-
Wed, Jun 5
5th Grade Field Trip
-
Thu, Jun 6
Last Day of School K-12
Oriole Lane Elementary School
PTO Board Meeting
-
Oriole Lane (Conference Room #4)
Fri, Jun 7
Staff Inservice (No School)
Oriole Lane Elementary School
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
BOE - Regular Business Meeting
Range Line Community Center
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
BOE - Working Meeting
Range Line Community Center - Conference Room
BOE - Special Business Meeting
Range Line Community Center - Conference Room
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar Search

Date Range
-