Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
5th Grade Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Homestead High School Auditorium
Tue, Jan 30
4th Grade Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Homestead High School Auditorium
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
3rd Grade Vocal Music Concert
-
Oriole Lane Elementary School
2nd Grade Vocal Music Concert
-
Oriole Lane Elementary School
Fri, Feb 2
5K Field Trip
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
BOE - Working Meeting
Range Line Community Center
Tue, Feb 6
Mathnasium Math Night
-
Wed, Feb 7
PTO Board Meeting
-
Oriole Lane (Conference Room #4)
Thu, Feb 8
Band Collage Concert (Grades 5-12)
-
Homestead High School Auditorium
Fri, Feb 9
4th Grade Field Trip
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
4/5th Gr Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Homestead High School Auditorium
4th-12th Gr Orchestra Festival XVIII
-
Homestead High School Auditorium
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
MTEF Mardi Gras Bash
Shully's Watermark
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts BOE - Regular Business Meeting
Range Line Community Center
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education - Office Hours
-
Egelhoff Community Room
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar Search

Date Range
-