Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
5th Grade Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Homestead High School Auditorium
4th Grade Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Homestead High School Auditorium
Winter Orchestra Concert (Grades 4-5)
-
Homestead High School Auditorium
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Subscribe to Alerts Ozaukee Youth Apprenticeship (OYA) Info. Night
-
Port Washington High School - PAC
Thu, Dec 8
Subscribe to Alerts PTO Board Meeting
-
Oriole Lane (Conference Room #4)
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Band Concert (Grades 5-8)
-
Homestead High School Auditorium
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Office Hours
-
Egelhoff Community Room
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 24

Calendar Search

Date Range
-