2019-2020 Calendars

GRADES 4K-8 2019-2020 SCHOOL YEAR CALENDAR
One-page version for printing (REVISED 4/22/19)

GRADES 9-12 2019-2020 SCHOOL YEAR CALENDAR
One page version for printing (REVISED 7/18/19)

2020-2021 Calendars

GRADES 4K-8 2020-2021 SCHOOL YEAR CALENDAR
One-page version for printing (REVISED 12/19/19)

GRADES 9-12 2020-2021 SCHOOL YEAR CALENDAR
One page version for printing (REVISED 12/18/19)


Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Board of Education Meeting
Range Line Conference Room
Tue, Jan 28
1st Grade Field Trip
-
Oriole Lane Elementary School
5th Grade Field Trip
-
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
5K Field Trip (Krauss)
-
Oriole Lane Elementary School
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Board of Education Working Meeting
Range Line Conference Room
Tue, Feb 4
4K Information Session (Adults Only)
-
Donges Bay, Oriole Lane, and Wilson Elementary Schools
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
2nd and 3rd Grade Vocal Music Concert
-
Oriole Lane Elementary School
Fri, Feb 7
PTO Board Meeting
-
Oriole Lane Elementary School
Sat, Feb 8
Tartan Bash
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
4th Grade First Stage (Pre Show Wrinkle)
-
Oriole Lane Elementary School
Wake Up Call: Substance Abuse Educational Program
-
James Barr Performing Arts Center
Wed, Feb 12
4th Grade Field Trip
-
Oriole Lane Elementary School
Thu, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Spring Book Fair Preview Week
Oriole Lane Elementary School
Tue, Feb 18
4th Grade First Stage Post Show (Wrinkle)
-
Oriole Lane Elementary School
Wed, Feb 19
Orchestra Festival
Homestead High School
Thu, Feb 20
Fine Arts Open House
-
Oriole Lane Elementary School
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Book Fair Week
Oriole Lane Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
Range Line Conference Room
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29

Calendar Search

Date Range
-