Related Arts

Benjamin Hagenbach

Titles: Teacher -Physical Education, Health
Locations: Steffen Middle School

Email: bhagenbach@mtsd.k12.wi.us
Phone Numbers: (262)238-4711

Charles Harris

Titles: Teacher - PLTW

Locations: Lake Shore Middle School, Steffen Middle School

Email: charris@mtsd.k12.wi.us
Phone Numbers: (262)238-7647

Karen Ogier

Titles: Teacher -FACS

Locations: Steffen Middle School

Email: kogier@mtsd.k12.wi.us
Phone Numbers: (262)238-4700

Melinda Plamann

Titles: Teacher - Art

Locations: Lake Shore Middle School, Steffen Middle School

Email: mplamann@mtsd.k12.wi.us
Phone Numbers: (262)238-7629

Manal Roumani

Titles: Teacher - Computer Science

Locations: Lake Shore Middle School, Steffen Middle School

Email: mroumani@mtsd.k12.wi.us
Phone Numbers: (262)238-4742

Peggy Sabin

Titles: Teacher -Business Education

Locations: Homestead High School, Lake Shore Middle School, Steffen Middle School

Email: msabin@mtsd.k12.wi.us
Phone Numbers: (262)238-5647