Mequon-Thiensville School District

Board and Committees

Committee Role Name Email
Co-Chair Geraldine Kleber geraldinekleber@gmail.com
Co-Chair Nadia Peters nadia.peters@yahoo.com
District Family Engagement Liaison Ann Hacker ann.hacker@att.net
Secretary Stacey Murray stacey.murray@sbcglobal.net
Parent Chats Natasha Krivoshein nata01@msn.com
Parent Chats Marty Buchan martha.buchan@honeywell.com
School Rep- Donges Bay Ruth Kantrowitz ruthiesk@gmail.com
School Rep- Donges Bay Christine Hogan chogan@mcw.edu
School Rep- Wilson    
School Rep- Homestead Stacey Murray stacey.murray@sbcglobal.net
School Rep- Homestead Natasha Krivoshein nata01@msn.com
School Rep- Lake Shore    
School Rep- Steffen    
School Rep- Oriole Lane    
Website Updates Michael Peters karl.michael.peters@gmail.com
Email & Facebook Michael Peters karl.michael.peters@gmail.com
Email & Facebook Geraldine Kleber geraldinekleber@gmail.com
Special Education Coordinator Michael Mooren mmooren@mtsd.k12.wi.us
Autism Specialist Danielle Ozimek dozimek@mtsd.k12.wi.us
School Social Worker Terry Carr tcarr@mtsd.k12.wi.us
Director of Student Services    
School Social Worker Stacey Knight sknight@mtsd.k12.wi.us
School Social Worker    
School Psychologist Dr. Jen Burton jburton@mtsd.k12.wi.us
Founding Emeritus Member Ginger Moerschel jgkmoersch@wi.rr.com
Founding Emeritus Member Marcy Baumann baumann.marcy@email.com
Founding Emeritus Member Bo Dowsett billnbo@aol.com
Founding Emeritus Member Arlene Litow mlitow@wi.rr.com
Founding Emeritus Member Judy Van Handel jvanhandel@wi.rr.com

 

Further information regarding VOICES Roles, Responsibilities and Policies.