Mequon-Thiensville School District
Translate

Board and Committees

Committee RoleNameEmail
Co-Chair Geraldine Klebergeraldinekleber@gmail.com
Co-Chair Nadia Petersnadia.peters@yahoo.com
District Family Engagement LiaisonAnn Hackerann.hacker@att.net
Secretary Stacey Murraystacey.murray@sbcglobal.net
Parent Chats Natasha Krivosheinnata01@msn.com
Parent Chats Marty Buchanmartha.buchan@honeywell.com
School Rep- Donges Bay Ruth Kantrowitzruthiesk@gmail.com
School Rep- Donges BayChristine Hogan chogan@mcw.edu
School Rep- Wilson

School Rep- Homestead Stacey Murraystacey.murray@sbcglobal.net
School Rep- Homestead Natasha Krivosheinnata01@msn.com
School Rep- Lake Shore

School Rep- Steffen

School Rep- Oriole Lane

Website Updates Michael Peterskarl.michael.peters@gmail.com
Email & FacebookMichael Peterskarl.michael.peters@gmail.com
Email & Facebook Geraldine Klebergeraldinekleber@gmail.com
Special Education CoordinatorMichael Moorenmmooren@mtsd.k12.wi.us
Autism Specialist Danielle Ozimekdozimek@mtsd.k12.wi.us
School Social Worker Terry Carrtcarr@mtsd.k12.wi.us
Director of Student Services Rachel Fellenzrfellenz@mtsd.k12.wi.us
School Social Worker Stacey Knightsknight@mtsd.k12.wi.us
School Social Worker Emily Kruzelekruzel@mtsd.k12.wi.us
School Psychologist Dr. Jen Burtonjburton@mtsd.k12.wi.us
Founding Emeritus Member Ginger Moerscheljgkmoersch@wi.rr.com
Founding Emeritus Member Marcy Baumannbaumann.marcy@email.com
Founding Emeritus Member Bo Dowsettbillnbo@aol.com
Founding Emeritus Member Arlene Litowmlitow@wi.rr.com
Founding Emeritus Member Judy Van Handel jvanhandel@wi.rr.com


Further information regarding VOICES Roles, Responsibilities and Policies.