2018-19 Calendars

GRADES 4K-8 2018-2019 SCHOOL YEAR CALENDAR
One-page version for printing (Revised 11/21/16)

GRADES 9-12 2018-19 SCHOOL YEAR CALENDAR
One page version for printing (Revised 10/29/18)

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
PTO Meeting
Cafeteria
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Orchestra Parents Pasta Dinner
-
Homestead High School Cafeteria
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
Range Line Conference Room, Range Line Center
Tue, Jan 29
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2

Calendar Search

Date Range
-