Mequon-Thiensville School District
Translate

District Administrators

Matthew Joynt

Superintendent


Matthew Joynt

262-238-8502
mjoynt@mtsd.k12.wi.us

Superintendent's Office


Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services

Jeridon Clark
262-238-8503
jclark@mtsd.k12.wi.us

educational services

Jeridon Clark



Executive Director of Instructional Technology & Continuous Improvement Systems


Lauren Croix
262-238-5822
lcroix@mtsd.k12.wi.us

Information & Technology Department

Lauren Croix


Executive Director of Student Services


Rachel Fellenz
262-238-8501
rfellenz@mtsd.k12.wi.us


Student Services

Rachel Fellenz



Executive Director of Communications


Jennifer Flierl
262-238-8517
jflierl@mtsd.k12.wi.us

Communications

Jennifer Flierl



Executive Director of Business Services


Sarah Viera
262-238-8509
sviera@mtsd.k12.wi.us


BUSINESS SERVICES

Sarah Viera



Executive Director of Human Capital


Sarah Zelazoski
262-238-8518
szelazoski@mtsd.k12.wi.us


HUMAN CAPITAL

Sarah Zelazoski