Mequon-Thiensville School District

Meet our Administrators

 

 

Matthew Joynt

Superintendent


Dr. Matthew Joynt

262-238-8502
mjoynt@mtsd.k12.wi.us

Superintendent's Office


Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services
 

Kevin Deering
262-238-8503
kdeering@mtsd.k12.wi.us
 
 
educational services

Jeridon Clark



Executive Director of Instructional Technology & Continuous Improvement Systems


Lauren Croix
262-238-5822
lcroix@mtsd.k12.wi.us

Information & Technology Department

Lauren Croix


Director of Communications & Engagement


Molly Loucks
262-238-8517
mloucks@mtsd.k12.wi.us

COMMUNICATIONS DEPARTMENT



Executive Director of Business Services


Sarah Viera
262-238-8509
sviera@mtsd.k12.wi.us


BUSINESS SERVICES

Sarah Viera



Executive Director of Human Capital

 

Amy Flaherty
262-238-8518
aflaherty@mtsd.k12.wi.us

 

HUMAN CAPITAL

Sarah Viera