Mequon-Thiensville School District

Meet our Administrators

 

 

Matthew Joynt

Superintendent


Dr. Matthew Joynt

262-238-8502
mjoynt@mtsd.k12.wi.us

Superintendent's Office


Executive Director of Educational Services
 

Kevin Deering
262-238-8503
kdeering@mtsd.k12.wi.us
 
educational services

Jeridon Clark



Lauren Croix

Executive Director of Instructional Technology & Continuous Improvement Systems

 

Dr. Lauren Croix
262-238-5822
lcroix@mtsd.k12.wi.us
 
Information & Technology Department


Executive Director of Human Capital

 

Amy Flaherty
262-238-8518
aflaherty@mtsd.k12.wi.us

 

HUMAN CAPITAL

Amy Flaherty

 



Molly Loucks

Director of Communications & Engagement


Molly Loucks
262-238-8517
mloucks@mtsd.k12.wi.us
 
COMMUNICATIONS DEPARTMENT
 


Executive Director of Student Services

 

Michael Mooren
262-238-8501
mmooren@mtsd.k12.wi.us

 

STUDENT SERVICES

Mike Mooren

 



Sarah Viera

 

Executive Director of Business Services

 

Sarah Viera
262-238-8509
sviera@mtsd.k12.wi.us

 

BUSINESS SERVICES